Preferred411.com

   
P411 Member Logon
WHITNEY WESTON  P102507
DALLAS, TEXAS   ( INDEPENDENT )
Provider is Offline

Last Logged In:  July 17, 2015 02:41:57 PM EST

CONTACT INFORMATION
 
Phone Number: 214-649-1132
Email Address: Send Provider Email
Web Site: No Website Listed
SERVICE INFORMATION
Willing to See: Basic Plus 2
Donation: $300/90 3 hours/$600 USD
P411 Discount: No Discount Available
Prev Slide Show On Next
 
  PROVIDER'S SCHEDULE  
Mon-Fri 9a-5p incall.nights & wknds 2hr+ only  - Available Early Morning, Daytime, Evenings, Weekends, Weekdays
 
  PROVIDER'S LISTINGS  
Home Listing

Dallas - Mon-Fri 9a-5p incall.nights & wknds 2hr+ only
 
Visiting City Schedule

This provider does not have any visiting city listings
 
PROFILE FOR WHITNEY WESTON
Incalls North Dallas/ Plano Outcalls varies
Education working on my Masters Hair Long Light Blonde
Personality Outgoing Eyes Blue
Hobbies Outdoors Height 5' 9"
Smokes? No Weight 130 lbs
Heritage White/Caucasian Build Slender
Likes Gifts, of your choice. Measurements 34F-28-36 (Enhanced)
Dislikes Bad Breath, Bad Hygene Age 39 Years Old
Favorite Animal All Grooming Landing Strip
Favorite Flower Lilly Tattoos None
Favorite Drink Smart Water Piercings Ears
Favorite Color red Favorite Fragrance Dolce & Gabanna Red
 
WHITNEY WESTON'S BIOGRAPHY
A little about who I am.
Please take a moment to read this to decide if I am in fact the lady you want as your future ATF.

I provide the ultimate social companion service for those that are seeking upscale, unforgettable, mind blowing erotic encounters.

I am college educated and currently working on my Masters Degree to continue my education.


I am a companion, not a provider. I have dates not appointments. I meet new friends not clients. If you understand the difference then we should meet.

Model looks with a tanned and toned body. Standing (5'9~without heels),130 lbs and mind blowing 34E's. I have med/long Blonde hair and sky blue eyes. With incredibly soft silky skin, I am always groomed to perfection and take pride in looking my best. I carry myself with style and class, a head turner wherever I go.

If you can appreciate the quality and level of skill a woman over 35, then I might just be the one for you.

I have a full time career and school outside the hobby that keeps me busy. I hobby because I enjoy all that life has to offer and I love seeing my new friends smile.

I prefer to meet & enjoy the company of mature men of all race & color, who enjoy mature women with womanly curves.
I adore men of a mature age 35 +. I am not physically, mentally nor sexually attracted to young guys.

I enjoy extended dates that include lunch, dinner, wine tasting, art shows, poetry readings, and sporting events. As part of my dates, I enjoy Uninhibited, intellectual conversations & tasteful PDA (public display of affection). I am known for being a private woman & value discretion 100%.

I hold my standards high and am a very selective woman, First impressions are important.
Please be respectful when contacting me.

I understand that sometimes events happen and plans have to be changed if you need to cancel or reschedule please give me as much notice as possible as I would offer you the same courtesy.

*IF you no call no show me do not contact me unless you are prepared to pay a nc/ns fee of $50 on top of regular donation.

My menu lists LFK kissing. DFK is a case by case basis. As some have a different idea of what that actually means.

I am Dallas Based.
I travel to Austin, Houston & Midland.
 
REVIEWS FOR WHITNEY WESTON

Eccie
Eccie
Eccie
Eccie

 
AVAILABLE NOW AD FOR WHITNEY WESTON:

Whitney Weston does not currently have an available now ad.
 
Customer Support  |  Terms  |  Privacy |  2257 Exemption