Preferred411.com

   
P411 Member Logon
JAYCEE RIVERS  P17885
KANSAS CITY, MISSOURI   ( INDEPENDENT )
Provider is Offline

Last Logged In:  March 22, 2015 08:28:45 PM EST

CONTACT INFORMATION
 
Phone Number: 816-974-7240
Email Address: Send Provider Email
Web Site: View Providers Web Page
SERVICE INFORMATION
Willing to See: Newbie Friendly
Donation: 450 1/hr outcall. 550 1/hr Incall USD
P411 Discount: 50.00 off
Prev Slide Show On Next
 
  PROVIDER'S SCHEDULE  
Fluxuating but Availibility noon to midnight  - Available Daytime, Evenings, Weekends, Late Night, Weekdays
 
  PROVIDER'S LISTINGS  
Home Listing

Kansas City - Fluxuating but Availibility noon to midnight
 
Visiting City Schedule

This provider does not have any visiting city listings
 
PROFILE FOR JAYCEE RIVERS
Incalls kansas city and surrounding area's Outcalls kansas city and surrounding area's
Education Very Educated Hair Medium Length Red
Personality Sensual, intelligent Eyes Brown
Hobbies Reading, Writing. art Height 5' 6"
Smokes? - Weight 130 lbs
Heritage White/Caucasian Build Slender
Likes intelligence/romance Measurements 36DD-24-35 (Enhanced)
Dislikes crude, rude, dominant men Age 32 Years Old
Favorite Animal panther Grooming Bare
Favorite Flower calla lilies Tattoos None
Favorite Drink Very sweet Wines or water Piercings Ears
Favorite Color blue Favorite Fragrance Soft, silken, and floral
 
JAYCEE RIVERS'S BIOGRAPHY
Be they short dates or extended dates, I promise you shall never find yourself disappointed. My preference, of course, is always the longer more intimate engagements. It is known that I am selective but understand my selection process is not based on looks or money. I prefer gentlemen who are mature, thoughtful and safe. That being said I AM selective. If I turn you down and recommend another, it is for BOTH of our benefits. I would rather you spend the money elsewhere and have the ideal time you fantasize about.

My skin is alabaster, my touch is soft. Though age has barely whispered across my features I hold myself with a playful maturity that will sweep away my partner. My discretion is extremely well known. What occurs between us is our secrets to keep. You may have noticed a lack of reviews. Though I am not opposed to them, I find myself, with gentlemen whom prefer to hold our exchanges personal and private.

When not in your company I am prone to being behind my computer. Obsessing over whatever MMORPG that has captured my attention, writing, or painting. If not found at my computer you would likely notice me tucked in the corner of a bookstore with a coffee or tea and a fantasy/science fiction novel. On occasion, when I go out for the evening, I love to dress up and visit the local casino's.

I love to travel though have very limited experience in this arena. I hope to some day visit Paris, Hawaii, Canada, china, and japan. I quite enjoy taking trips. Gentlemen whom wish to fly my to their location for a date are welcome to inquire about the possibilities.

I am a trekkie. I enjoy and explore almost anything science fiction or fantasy. I have even been known to dress up as some of my favorite characters! I am still awaiting a costume that best emulates Inara. (firefly)

My hobby's have easily put me in the geek category. Intelligent, articulate and thoughtful are some more random words to describe me. A romanticist at heart.

I am open to arrangements should the right one(s) come along. Though I would generally like to test the waters, as I am sure most discerning gentlemen would as well, first. In long term sugar arrangements, it is vital we discover if we have chemistry.

Wish to know more? You are welcome to delve into my website and better gleam the woman behind the words, or you could just call and set up a date with me. You never know, you might just discover the addiction.

Advanced notice is always preferred.

I do smoke. I may or may not smoke during our session depending the length of time we plan to be together and your comfort level. I will always attempt to be accommodating of your tastes and distastes when it comes to my bad habits.



( Cancellations within 24 hours will incur a cancellation fee. Screening is a MUST. No exceptions.)
 
REVIEWS FOR JAYCEE RIVERS

Eccie
Eccie
Eccie
Eccie
Eccie
Eccie
Eccie
Eccie
TheEroticReview

Customer Support  |  Terms  |  Privacy |  2257 Exemption