Preferred411.com
PLATINUMADDY  P16805
SACRAMENTO, CALIFORNIA
Provider is Offline

Last Logged In:  February 19, 2018 01:30:52 PM EST

CONTACT INFORMATION
 
Phone Number: 954-818-6912
Email Address: Send Provider Email
Web Site: View Providers Web Page
SERVICE INFORMATION
Accepts Contact From: Basic & Basic Plus
Donation: $350 an hour/$500 90 minutes USD
P411 Discount: $25 off
Prev Slide Show On Next
 
  PROVIDER'S SCHEDULE  
Home area by appt  - Available Daytime, Evenings, Weekends, Weekdays
 
  PROVIDER'S LISTINGS  
Home Listing

Sacramento - Home area by appt
 
Visiting City Schedule

This provider does not have any visiting city listings
 
PROFILE FOR PLATINUMADDY
Incalls (Please inquire) Outcalls Fairfield/Napa area
Education BA Hair Medium Length Dark Brown
Personality Bubbly Eyes Brown
Hobbies ... Height 5' 4"
Smokes? Yes - Not in Session Weight 135 lbs
Heritage Native/First Nations Build Athletic
Likes Long Walks Measurements 36DD-28-36
Dislikes Rudeness Age 49 Years Old
Favorite Animal ... Grooming Landing Strip
Favorite Flower Daisy Tattoos None
Favorite Drink Chardonnay Piercings Ears
Favorite Color Purple Favorite Fragrance Gucci Eau de Parlum 2
 
PLATINUMADDY'S BIOGRAPHY
“When I'm good, I'm very good, but when I'm bad, I'm better.” Mae West

February 21-23 ... Fairfield, CA
February 27- March 1 ... Redding, CA
March 7-9 ... Sacramento (Arden area)
March 20-22 ... Roseville, CA

I am a woman who imposes no limitations on the way we express ourselves to each other. Exceeding expectations is something that comes naturally to me while play is my second language. It begins with a greeting like we’ve always known each other warmed with a long, succulent kiss.

My style matches my personality – simple, easygoing and uncomplicated. I breathe life into a pair of tight jeans and t-shirt with sexy elegance and class. If you catch me smiling for no apparent reason, it’s because I really am a truly happy person. I just don’t know any other way.

I am a mature woman with a figure to die for. I am blessed with firm, toned runner’s legs that put a 25-year old to shame. My breasts are large, natural and spectacular. When you wrap your hands around my waist, you will find that my stomach is flat and firm. My measurements are 36d-28-36. My longing for pleasure will make you dizzy with satisfaction.

I am fulfilled by simple things in life that are overlooked by many. When I’m not traveling, I’m curled up in a good book or trying out a new recipe in preparation for a gourmet meal. I find solitude through a long, morning walk on the beach followed by a hot cup of tea. My peace of mind means everything to me.

I am an educated woman who takes excellent care of herself and maintains perfect health. I expect the same from my man. Maybe we can explore a foreign destination such as the islands, I like all of them.I cherish my private time which is why I prefer to limit my availability. Perhaps we can arrange a rendezvous during one of my tour dates? I am waiting to hear from you.

xoxo ~
Addy

PS .. I had new photos taken, have you seen them on my website?
 
REVIEWS FOR PLATINUMADDY

EroticMonkey Review
Eccie
Indys
Big Doggie
TER Review

OTHER DETAILS FOR PLATINUMADDY

All Ethnicities Welcome All Gender Identities Welcome BDSM Bisexual
Body Rub Casual Attire Contact via Email Contact via P411
Couple Friendly Dinner Date Disability Friendly Doubles
Escort - Private Setting Female Client Friendly Foot Fetish Girl Next Door
Kissing Lingerie Low Volume MILF
Manicured Openminded Overnight and Extended Visits Passport Ready
Reference Friendly Reverse Body Rub Senior Friendly Submission
Upscale Attire Willing to Travel
( mouse over an item above to view the description for that item )
 
 
Customer Support  |  Terms  |  Privacy |  2257 Exemption